HOME  |  CONCERTS  |  CONTACT  |  VOLUNTEER  |  DONATIONS  |  SEARCH



Proud member of

Contact EYSO

By: EYSO Administrator  Published: 10/7/2013

We like to keep this web site updated with the latest information to hopefully answer many of your questions and concerns. But, please do not hesitate to contact any of the board members. We've also listed the conductors and a brief list of private music teachers that our musicians use.

Our business mailing address (checked weekly) is: EYSO, PO Box 23, Everett WA, 98206
Our business
phone number (checked daily) is: 425-258-2028

EYSO BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President,

Randy Gemar president@everettyouthsymphony.org

Vice President

Vince Seavello    vicepresident@everettyouthsymphony.org

Treasurer

Karen Marty treasurer@everettyouthsymphony.org

Correspondence Secretary

Members-at-Large

 

Sally Lebens correspondence@everettyouthsymphony.org
 
Ted Oare board@everettyouthsymphony.org 
Carla Parks board@everettyouthsymphony.org
Carrie Starr board@everettyouthsymphony.org 
Kelly Briggs board@everettyouthsymphony.org

 

Retreat Coordinators
Volunteer Coordinator

WebMaster 
Coach Coordinator  

Sally Lebens, Angie Gan retreat@everettyouthsymphony.org
Vince Seavello board@everettyouthsymphony.org
Vince Seavello board@everettyouthsymphony.org
Marcus Talley marcus@everettyouthsymphony.org

Stage Manager

(volunteer needed!)

Photographers, Recordings, Recognitions

(volunteer needed!)
Publicity Coordinator (volunteer needed!)

Non-Board Committee Chairs:

Auditions: Carla Schultz-Parks,auditions@everettyouthsymphony.org , 425-258-2028

Youth Symphony Liaison: TBD

Intermezzo Strings Liaison: TBD

Prelude Strings Liaison: TBD

CONDUCTORS

 

More Information About the EYSO



┬ęCopyright 2009 Everett Youth Symphony Association. All rights reserved