HOME  |  CONCERTS  |  CONTACT  |  VOLUNTEER  |  DONATIONS  |  SEARCH



Proud member of

Contact EYSO

By: EYSO Administrator  Published: 11/29/2014

We like to keep this web site updated with the latest information to hopefully answer many of your questions and concerns. If you still have questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at the addresses or phone numbers below.

Our business mailing address (checked weekly) is:

EYSO
PO Box 23
Everett WA, 98206

Our business phone number (checked daily) is:

425-258-2028

EYSO is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Our EIN is 91-1254979.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
President Vince Seavello president@everettyouthsymphony.org
Vice President Robert Cook vicepresident@everettyouthsymphony.org
Secretary (open) sectretary@everettyouthsymphony.org
Correspondence Secretary Sally Lebens sectretary@everettyouthsymphony.org
Treasurer Karen Marty treasurer@everettyouthsymphony.org
CONDUCTORS
Music Director
Youth Conductor
Kim Roy
youth@everettyouthsymphony.org
Intermezzo Conductor Brian Steves intermezzo@everettyouthsymphony.org
Prelude Conductor Cheryl Harris
prelude@everettyouthsymphony.org
BOARD MEMBERS AT LARGE
Members At Large Cynthia Heyman
Angie Gan
board@everettyouthsymphony.org
CONTACTS
Correspondence Secretary Sally Lebens correspondence@everettyouthsymphony.org
Retreat Coordinators Sally Lebens
Angie Gan
retreat@everettyouthsymphony.org
Volunteer Coordinator Vince Seavello board@everettyouthsymphony.org
Web Master Vince Seavello board@everettyouthsymphony.org
Coach Coordinator Briana Lamb
marcus@everettyouthsymphony.org
Stage Manager (open) board@everettyouthsymphony.org
Photographers (open) board@everettyouthsymphony.org
Publicity Coordinator (open) board@everettyouthsymphony.org
STAFF
Membership Coordinator Deborah McKenna membership@everettyouthsymphony.org
Audition Coordinator Deborah McKenna auditions@everettyouthsymphony.org
Librarian Cheryl Harris librarian@everettyouthsymphony.org
LIAISONS
Youth Symphony Liaison (open) board@everettyouthsymphony.org
Intermezzo Symphony Liaison (open) board@everettyouthsymphony.org
Prelude Symphony Liaison (open) board@everettyouthsymphony.org

More Information About the EYSO



┬ęCopyright 2009 Everett Youth Symphony Association. All rights reserved